ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo

ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo zip

“El Capo” is another brand new Album by “Jim Jones”.
Stream & Download “ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo” “fakaza Mp3” 
320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 Cristal Occasions
02 Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav)
03 Make No Issues of It
04 Nyc (feat. Fat Joe)
05 Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia)
06 State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross & Marc Scibilia)
Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam’ron, Rain, Fred the Godson & Marc Scibilia)
08 My Era (feat. Maino & Drama)
09 Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous & Marc Scibilia)
10 Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy & Dave East)
11 Mama I Made It (feat. Cam’ron)
To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, BENNY THE BUTCHER & Conway the Machine)
13 Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y)
14 Song Boxing
15 Bread Right (feat. Trav)
Don’t Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss & Philthy Rich)


Download ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo zip